New Crop Development

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New Crop Development

I am an undergraduate student part of a team at Princeton University doing research about new crop development and what farmers need their seeds to help them accomplish in the coming years. We are currently conducting an interest survey about genetically modified traits within crops to help us know where to focus our development effort. Attached is a link of a survey that takes around 3-5 minutes to complete to help us gauge the interest in and acceptance of genetically modified crops in the agricultural industry. This survey is completely anonymous and no personal information is gathered. You will also not be contacted or spammed after taking the survey.

https://docs.google.com/forms/d/17wYcOTrexrlQnmrSpokqOMRLcy79Sp7U_4dr5lOYa9Y/viewform

Again, thank you for taking the time to take this survey. We really appreciate your input as it will help us develop crops that are in demand but not on the market already. Feel free to post any questions or comments on this thread and we will try to answer them to the best of our ability.

Also, I haven't been able to figure out how to let people just click on the link, so would greatly appreciate it if someone could post the link that allows it to be clicked on rather than having to be copy and pasted into the browser.
    Last edited by wtinsman; 10-31-2013, 09:02 PM.

It's not just you wtinsman. AW doesn't allow any of us to post clickable links anymore.

Comment

Probably part of the spam-proofing the AW computer geeks came up with?

I did laugh at this part:

"This survey is completely anonymous and no personal information is gathered. You will also not be contacted or spammed after taking the survey. "

Heck, the NSA is snooping into everything. There's no privacy anymore.

Oh look, here comes a drone............

Comment

perhaps this is all symptomatic of the Sebelius computer virus. lol

Comment